• Red Carpet Event
  • Friedrichstraße 68
  • c/o MINDSPACE BERLIN
  • 10117 Berlin
  • Fax: 030 2325 74-11

Juliane Vietzke

Senior Sales Manager
030 232574-06
0172 4358361
juliane.vietzke@red-carpet-event.de

Elena Nikolaeva

Sales Manager
030 232574-05
0172 4358388
elena.nikolaeva@red-carpet-event.de

  • Office Düsseldorf
  • Hansaallee 245
  • 40549 Düsseldorf
  • Fax: 0211 4383 460-40

Ilija Kuttruff

Senior Sales Manager
0211 438346-016
0172 4301468
ilija.kuttruff@red-carpet-event.de

Jana Lehr, Projektmanager

Santino Liebich

Sales Manager
0211 438346-017
0151 55047534
santino.liebich@red-carpet-event.de

Melanie Palenga

Team Assistant
0211 438346-010
0172 4147570
melanie.palenga@red-carpet-event.de

  • Office Frankfurt am Main
  • Bockenheimer Landstr. 31
  • 60325 Frankfurt
  • Fax: 069 247 5030-44

Jana Lehr

Sales Manager
069 247 5030-46
0173 2423534
jana.lehr@red-carpet-event.de

Jana Lehr, Projektmanager

Philipp Merkt

Sales Manager
069 247 503-045
0151 55047533
philipp.merkt@red-carpet-event.de

Sjard Bretschneider

Sales Manager
069 247 5030-43
0173 2406783
Sjard.Bretschneider@red-carpet-event.de

  • Office Hamburg
  • Dammtorwall 7a
  • 20354 Hamburg

Jana Schippmann

Senior Sales Manager
040 6506777-75
0151 55047538
jana.schippmann@red-carpet-event.de

Julian Knuth

Sales Manager
040 6506777-76
0151 55047522
julian.knuth@red-carpet-event.de