Red Carpet Event

Robert Goralski
Director Operations

Tel +49 211 438346-010
E-Mail robert.goralski@red-carpet-event.de

Ronny Kunert
Head of Sales

Tel +49 40 6506777-74
Mob +49 151 55047535
E-Mail ronny.kunert@red-carpet-event.de

Office Hamburg

Jana Schippmann
Senior Sales Manager

Tel +49 40 6506777-75
Mob +49 151 55047538
Fax +49 40 6506777–99
E-Mail jana.schippmann@red-carpet-event.de

Julian Knuth
Sales Manager

Tel +49 40 6506777-76
Mob +49 151 55047522
Fax +49 40 6506777-99
E-Mail julian.knuth@red-carpet-event.de

Office Berlin

Juliane Vietzke
Senior Sales Manager

Tel +49 30 232574-06
Mob +49 172 4358361
Fax +49 30 232574-11
E-Mail juliane.vietzke@red-carpet-event.de

Christian Ohlhöft
Sales Manager

Tel +49 30 232574-01
Mob +49 172 4276396
E-Mail christian.ohlhoeft@red-carpet-event.de

Elena Nikolaeva
Senior Sales Manager

Tel +49 30 232574-05
Mob +49 172 4358388
Fax +49 30 232574-11
E-Mail elena.nikolaeva@red-carpet-event.de

Office Düsseldorf

Ilija Kuttruff
Senior Sales Manager

Tel +49 211 438346-016
Mob +49 172 4301468
Fax +49 211 4383460-40
E-Mail ilija.kuttruff@red-carpet-event.de

Silke Brögelmann
Assistant Director Operations

Tel +49 211 438346-010
Mob +49 172 4147570
Fax +49 211 4383460-40
E-Mail silke.broegelmann@red-carpet-event.de

Santino Liebich
Sales Manager

Tel+49 211 438346-017
Mob +49 151 55047534
Fax +49 211 4383460-40
E-Mail santino.liebich@red-carpet-event.de

Dominik Bender
Sales Manager

Tel +49 211 438346-017
Fax +49 211 4383460-40
E-Mail dominik.bender@red-carpet-event.de

Office Frankfurt am Main

Sjard Bretschneider
Senior Sales Manager

Tel +49 69 77063-482
Mob +49 173 2406783
Fax +49 69 719107-39
E-Mail sjard.bretschneider@red-carpet-event.de

Lena Dellzeit
Sales Manager

Tel +49 69 77063-483
Mob +49 173 2423534
Fax +49 69 719107-39
E-Mail lena.dellzeit@red-carpet-event.de

Top